Transfer Tomorrow!

Tomorrow is the day that I go in for the transfer! On pins and needles as I am not too sure how many of the 12 embryos have survived and how many do not have the NF 1 gene.  I will actually find out in the morning of my appointment.  Urgh!!!

I have been taking the Progesterone Injection with Sesame Oil.  My DB has been wonderful for the past 3 weeks and has been giving my all my injections.  The only side effect so far is gas which is kind of embarrassing especially when we go out to dinner. 😦 

I also have been calling the airlines and the pharmacy to see how I would travel home with the medication and the needles etc.  I do not want to go through the TSA and get harassed and I want to make sure that the process goes through as smooth as possible.  

Will update tomorrow!  

Be good. 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Transfer Tomorrow!

Leave a comment